2003-04 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
All Times Eastern
 
Date Day Opponent Place Time/Result
Oct. 10 Friday Black/Gold Intrasquad Rochester Not Scored
Oct. 11 Saturday Alumni Meet Rochester Not Scored
Oct. 17 Friday at Tom Stubbs Relays Bowling Green Results
Oct. 25 Saturday vs. Wayne State, West Virginia, Akron Rochester vs. WSU - W, 202-41
vs. WVU - W, 153-90
vs. UA - W, 124-119

Results
Nov. 7 Friday vs. Wright State Rochester W, 138-97
Nov. 8 Saturday vs. Cincinnati Rochester W, 137-79
Nov. 20 Thursday vs. Toledo, Northern Michigan Rochester vs. UT - W, 167-118
vs. NMU - W, 199-77

Results
Dec. 4-6 Thursday - Saturday Mid-Continent Conference Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 1st of 4, 1,057 pts.
Jan. 16 Friday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 137-106
Jan. 24 Saturday at Kenyon College Gambier, Ohio W, 164-135
Jan. 30 Friday vs. St. Bonaventure Rochester W, 169-120
Jan. 31 Saturday at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 110-131
Feb. 7 Saturday at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L, 117-176
Feb. 25-28 Wednesday National Independent Conference Championships Rochester 1st of 5, 918 pts.
Day One Results
Feb. 26 Thursday National Independent Conference Championships   Prelims
Finals
Feb. 27 Friday National Independent Conference Championships   Prelims
Finals
Feb. 28 Saturday National Independent Conference Championships   Prelims
Finals
Mar. 12-13 Friday - Saturday NCAA Zone Diving Championships TBD All Day
Mar. 18-20 Thursday - Saturday Women's NCAA Championships College Station, Tex.  

Home meets in Bold

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries