2004-05 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
All Times Eastern

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place Time/Result
Oct. 8 Friday BLACK/GOLD MEET ROCHESTER 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 9 Saturday ALUMNI MEET ROCHESTER 1:00 p.m.
Oct. 15 Friday at Bowling Green Relays Bowling Green, Ohio Results
Oct. 30 Saturday AKRON, WAYNE STATE, WISCONSIN-MILWAUKEE ROCHESTER UA-W, 135-108
WSU-W, 191-52
UWM-W, 170-73
Nov. 5 Friday at Wright State Dayton, Ohio 5:00 p.m.
Nov. 6 Saturday at Wright State Dayton, Ohio W, 153-90
Nov. 13 Saturday at Toledo, w/Northern Michigan Toledo, Ohio W, 138-105
Dec. 2-4 Thur. - Sat. MID-CONTINENT CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS ROCHESTER 1st - 996
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Jan. 2 Sunday Florida International University Invitational Miami, Fla. 3rd - 368
Jan. 15 Saturday EASTERN MICHIGAN ROCHESTER W, 132-111
Jan. 22 Saturday KENYON ROCHESTER Cancelled
Jan. 29 Saturday MICHIGAN STATE ROCHESTER W, 159-141
Feb. 5 Saturday NOTRE DAME ROCHESTER L, 134.5-163.5
Feb. 23-26 Wed.-Sat. NATIONAL INDEPENDENT CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS ROCHESTER Prelims - 11:00 a.m.
Finals - 6:30 p.m.
Mar. 11-12 Fri-Sat. at NCAA Zone Diving Championships TBA All Day
Mar. 19-19 Thur. - Sat. at NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. Prelims - 12:00 p.m.
Finals - 7:00 p.m.
Mar. 30-Apr. 2 Wed.-Sat. at USA Nationals TBA  

Home meets in Bold

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries