2000-01 Golden Grizzlies Schedule

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time

September 29 Friday BLACK vs. GOLD INTRASQUAD (M&W) 7 p.m.
September 30 Saturday 16th ANNUAL ALUMNI MEET (M&W) 2 p.m.
October 20 Friday at Bowling Green Relays (M&W) Diving 11 a.m.
Swimming 5 p.m.
October 27 Friday at Michigan Quadrangular - Ypsilanti (M)
vs. EMU, UM & MSU
6 p.m.
November 3 Friday NOTRE DAME (M) 7 p.m.
November 10 Friday at Toledo (M&W) 6 p.m.
November 11 Saturday BOWLING GREEN (M&W) 1 p.m.
November 17 Friday at Wright State (M&W) 7 p.m.
November 18 Saturday at Wright State (M&W)

11 a.m.

November 30 Thursday MID-CONTINENT CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP (M&W)

5 p.m.

December 1 Friday MID-CONTINENT CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP (M&W) Prelims 10 a.m.
Finals 6 p.m.
Diving 6 p.m.
December 2 Saturday MID-CONTINENT CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP (M&W) Prelims 10 a.m.
Finals 6 p.m.
Diving 6 p.m.
December-
January
26-7 Christmas Training Trip - Ft. Lauderdale, Florida (M&W)
January 6 Saturday at Florida Atlantic (vs. Virginia Tech, Georgia Tech) (M&W)
January 12 Friday KENYON (M&W) 4 p.m.
January 19 Friday MIAMI (W) 4 p.m.
January 20 Saturday at Michigan State (M&W) 1 p.m.
January 27 Saturday EASTERN MICHIGAN (M) 2 p.m.
February 2 Friday at Ohio State (W) 6 p.m.
February 9 Friday EASTERN MICHIGAN (W) 6:30 p.m.
February 10 Saturday CINCINNATI (M&W) 1 p.m.
February 22-24 Thursday-
Saturday
NATIONAL INDEPENDENT CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP (M&W) Prelims 10 a.m.
Finals 7 p.m.
March 2-3 Friday-
Saturday
Last Chance Meet (M&W)
March 15-17 Thursday-
Saturday
NCAA Championship (W) - Long Island, New York

Prelims 11 a.m.
Finals 6 p.m.

March 22-24 Thursday-
Saturday
NCAA Championhip (M) - College Station, Texas Prelims 12 noon
Finals 7 p.m.
March-April 27-1 Tuesday-
Sunday
USS Nationals - Austin, Texas All Day

HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times and dates are tentative and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries