2005 Men's Cross Country Schedule

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Event (Host) Place/Course

Result

Sept. 3 Saturday GOLDEN GRIZZLY OPEN ROCHESTER
   Bloomer Park
Not Team Scored
Sept. 9 Friday at Crusader Invitational (Valparaiso) Valparaiso, Ind.   2nd of 7 (35 pts)
Sept. 17 Saturday at Central Collegiate (Toledo) Toledo, Ohio 2nd of 7 (38 pts)
Sept. 24 Saturday at Western Invitational (Western Ontario) London, Ontario 4th of 17 (130 pts)
Oct. 7 Friday MICHIGAN INTERCOLLEGIATE ROCHESTER
   OU Golf Course
4K & 8K
Oct. 15 Saturday at Pre-Nationals (Indiana State) Terre Haute, Ind. 30th of 33 (688)
Team / Individual
Oct. 21 Friday at Eastern Michigan Fall Classic (Eastern Michigan) Ypslianti, Mich. Not Team Scored
Oct. 29 Saturday at Mid-Con Championships (Valparaiso) Valparaiso, Ind. 1st of 9 (38 pts)
Nov. 12 Saturday at NCAA Great Lakes Regional (Indiana) Bloomington, Ind. 17th of 30 (532 pts)
Nov. 21 Monday at NCAA Championships (Indiana State) Terre Haute, Ind. Did not compete

Home meets in Bold

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries