2002 GOLDEN GRIZZLIES SCHEDULE

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

February 23 Saturday at Alabama-Huntsville L/8-2, L/4-2
February 24 Sunday at Alabama-Huntsville L/23-2
February 25 Monday at Jacksonville State L/6-1
February 26 Tuesday at Jacksonville State L/8-1, L/4-3
March 1 Friday at Alabama-Birmingham L/4-3, L/18-11
March 2 Saturday at Alabama-Birmingham L/15-9
March 8 Friday at Wright State L/3-2
March 9 Saturday at Wright State W/17-6, L/4-0
March 16 Saturday CENTRAL MICHIGAN L/6-2, L/5-3
March 19 Tuesday at Eastern Michigan W/11-3
March 20 Wednesday Madonna University W/3-2
March 26 Tuesday DETROIT Cancelled
March 29 Friday at New Mexico State L/12-3
March 30 Saturday at New Mexico State L/7-6, L/21-8
March 31 Sunday at New Mexico State L/27-4
April 3 Wednesday at Toledo L/10-7
April 7 Sunday SIENA HEIGHTS W/5-4, W/11-1
April 9 Tuesday EASTERN MICHIGAN Cancelled
April 10 Wednesday at #25 Ohio State W/10-5
April 11 Thursday Rochester College L/10-8
April 14 Sunday INDIANA TECH W/6-1, L/8-3
April 16 Tuesday at Eastern Michigan L/11-2
April 17 Wednesday at Michigan W/17-3
April 20 Saturday SOUTHERN UTAH* W/8-5, L/11-3
April 21 Sunday SOUTHERN UTAH* L/7-0, W/4-3
April 23 Tuesday TOLEDO W/10-8
April 28 Sunday at Western Illinois* W/7-1
April 29 Monday at Western Illinois* W/6-4, W/10-9
May 1 Wednesday at Notre Dame L/11-5
May 3 Friday at Valparaiso* W/14-11, L/5-1
May 4 Saturday at Valparaiso* L/10-9, L/10-9
May 7 Tuesday at Detroit L/3-2
May 11 Saturday CHICAGO STATE* W/12-4, W/13-0
May 12 Sunday CHICAGO STATE* Cancelled
May 15 Wednesday at Central Michigan L/6-1, L/20-9
May 18 Saturday at Oral Roberts* L/6-0, L/7-1
May 19 Sunday at Oral Roberts* L/6-0, W/6-3
May 23 Thursday vs. Southern Utah Mid-Continent Conference Championship (Tulsa, Oklahoma) W/8-6
May 24 Friday vs. Oral Roberts Mid-Continent Conference Championship (Tulsa, Oklahoma) L/12-3
May 24 Friday vs. Southern Utah Mid-Continent Conference Championship (Tulsa, Oklahoma) L/7-6

*indicates Mid-Continent Conference games
HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times (local to site) and dates are tentative and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries