2004 Baseball Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place Time/Result
Feb. 23 Monday at Kansas Lawrence, Kan. L 3-6
Feb. 24 Tuesday at Kansas Lawrence, Kan. L 2-7
Feb. 25 Wednesday at Kansas Lawrence, Kan. L 4-17
Feb. 26 Thursday at Kansas Lawrence, Kan. L 2-17
Mar. 5 Friday at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L 9-10
Mar. 6 Saturday at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. Cancelled
Mar. 7 Sunday at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L 18-22
Mar. 13 Saturday at Wright State Dayton, Ohio L 0-1, L 2-3 (17 Inn.)
Mar. 14 Sunday at Wright State Dayton, Ohio W 9-6
Mar. 19 Friday at Ohio Athens, Ohio W 2-0
Mar. 20 Saturday at Ohio Athens, Ohio Postponed
Mar. 21 Sunday at Ohio Athens, Ohio W 6-4, W 8-1
Mar. 26 Friday vs. Detroit
at Michigan (Michigan Classic)
Ann Arbor, Mich. Rained Out
Mar. 27 Saturday vs. Detroit
at Michigan (Michigan Classic)
Ann Arbor, Mich. W 4-2
L 2-6
Mar. 28 Sunday vs. Detroit
at Michigan (Michigan Classic)
Ann Arbor, Mich. L 2-7
L 3-9
Mar. 30 Tuesday at Toledo Toledo, Ohio L 11-12
April 1 Thursday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L 2-6
April 2 Friday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L 11-16
April 3 Saturday at Eastern Michigan Rochester, Mich. L 4-15, L 9-23
April 4 Sunday Eastern Michigan Rochester, Mich. Cancelled
April 6 Tuesday Eastern Michigan Rochester, Mich. L 8-9
April 7 Wednesday at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L 4-14
April 9 Friday Madonna University
Rochester College
Rochester, Mich. W 4-3
L 7-14
April 13 Tuesday Central Michigan Rochester, Mich. W 5-4
April 14 Wednesday at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L 5-17
April 17 Saturday Southern Utah* Rochester, Mich. W 9-3, L 3-16
April 18 Sunday Southern Utah* Rochester, Mich. W 8-5, W 17-15
April 24 Saturday at Valparaiso* Valparaiso, Ind. L 0-1, L 1-3
April 25 Sunday at Valparaiso* Valparaiso, Ind. L 1-8, W 4-0
April 28 Wednesday Toledo Rochester, Mich. L 3-17
May 1 Saturday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. L 1-2, W 6-0
May 2 Sunday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. L 1-4, W 5-3
May 8 Saturday Chicago State* Rochester, Mich. W 7-6, L 4-6
May 9 Sunday Chicago State* Rochester, Mich. W 22-1, W 4-2
May 11 Tuesday at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. W 2-1
May 12 Wednesday at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W 9-5
May 15 Saturday at Oral Roberts* Tulsa, Okla. L 1-6, L 3-9
May 16 Sunday at Oral Roberts* Tulsa, Okla. L1-4, L 0-6
May 18 Tuesday Bowling Green Rochester, Mich. Cancelled
May 19 Wednesday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W 12-8
May 22 Saturday Centenary* Rochester, Mich. L 10-12, W 6-4
May 23 Sunday Centenary* Rochester, Mich. L 3-5

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries