2006 Baseball Schedule
All Times Eastern
( ) Time Local to Site
Schedule is subject to change

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place Time/Result
Feb. 25 Saturday at Northwestern State Natchitoches, La. Cancelled
Feb. 26 Sunday at Northwestern State (DH) Natchitoches, La. L, 3-4; L, 5-15
Feb. 28 Tuesday at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L, 2-12
Mar. 1 Wednesday at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L, 9-21
Mar. 3 Friday at #6 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 1-11
Mar. 4 Saturday at #6 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 1-11
Mar. 5 Sunday at #6 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 4-6
Mar. 10 Friday at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L, 5-6 (F/10 in.)
Mar. 11 Saturday at Dayton Dayton, Ohio Cancelled
Mar. 12 Sunday at Dayton (DH) Dayton, Ohio W, 11-3; L, 2-5 (F/5 in.)
Mar. 18 Saturday at Cincinnati (DH) Cincinnati, Ohio L, 12-20; L, 2-6
Mar. 19 Sunday at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 10-23
Mar. 22 Wednesday at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 5-8
Mar. 24 Friday at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-14
Mar. 25 Saturday at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 7-8
Mar. 26 Sunday at Michigan (DH) Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-3; L, 5-8
Mar. 28 Tuesday at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 4-7
Mar. 29 Wednesday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 8-9
Apr. 1 Saturday ROCHESTER COLLEGE ROCHESTER L, 1-7; W, 11-0
Apr. 2 Sunday ROCHESTER COLLEGE ROCHESTER W, 12-8
Apr. 4 Tuesday SAGINAW VALLEY STATE ROCHESTER Cancelled
Apr. 8 Saturday CHICAGO STATE* (DH) ROCHESTER W, 8-2; W, 5-1
Apr. 9 Sunday CHICAGO STATE* (DH) ROCHESTER W, 13-4; W, 7-2
Apr. 11 Tuesday at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 1-15
Apr. 15 Saturday at Western Illinois* (DH) Macomb, Ill. L, 3-12; W, 11-9
Apr. 16 Sunday at Western Illinois* (DH) Macomb, Ill. W, 5-4; W, 6-3
Apr. 18 Tuesday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 8-10
Apr. 19 Wednesday at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 2-8
Apr. 22 Saturday at Valparaiso* (DH) Valparaiso, Ind. L, 3-4; L, 3-9
Apr. 23 Sunday at Valparaiso* (DH) Valparaiso, Ind. W, 7-4 (F/10 in.); L, 1-7
Apr. 26 Wednesday CENTRAL MICHIGAN ROCHESTER L, 3-18
Apr. 29 Saturday SOUTHERN UTAH* (DH) ROCHESTER W, 6-4; W, 3-2
Apr. 30 Sunday SOUTHERN UTAH* (DH) ROCHESTER L, 2-10; W, 5-0
May 6 Saturday WAYNE STATE (DH) ROCHESTER W, 3-2; W, 4-1
May 7 Sunday WAYNE STATE ROCHESTER W, 4-3
May 9 Tuesday BOWLING GREEN ROCHESTER L, 2-10
May 13 Saturday CENTENARY* (DH) ROCHESTER W, 9-8; L, 1-6
May 14 Sunday CENTENARY* (DH) ROCHESTER W, 11-7; L, 1-7
May 16 Tuesday KENT STATE ROCHESTER Cancelled
May 20 Saturday at Oral Roberts* (DH) Tulsa, Okla. L, 4-5; L, 2-5
May 21 Sunday at Oral Roberts* (DH) Tulsa, Okla. L, 1-21; L, 0-7
May 25 Thursday vs. Western Illinois (Mid-Con Tournament) Tulsa, Okla. L, 6-9
May 26 Friday vs. Centenary (Mid-Con Tournament) Tulsa, Okla. W, 10-5
May 26 Friday vs. Western Illinois (Mid-Con Tournament) Tulsa, Okla. L, 5-12

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries