2000-01 Golden Grizzlies Schedule

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

November 6 Monday TEAM ALITA - LITHUANIA W/108-75
November 10 Friday G.T. EXPRESS (AAU) W/109-93
November 17 Friday MICHIGAN (WADL TV 38 DETROIT) W/97-90
November 19 Sunday at Michigan State L/61-97
November 21 Tuesday FERRIS STATE L/70-75
November 25 Saturday AKRON L/68-79
November 30 Thursday YOUNGSTOWN STATE* W/63-62
December 2 Saturday at Chicago State* W/71-56
December 5 Tuesday at Detroit (Fox SportsNet Detroit)

L/56-77

December 9 Saturday CLEVELAND STATE (FOX SPORTSNET DETROIT)

L/73-87

December 11 Monday at Cincinnati (WXIX, Fox 19 Cincinnati) L/58-97
December 16 Saturday at Toledo L/77-83
December 22 Friday OHIO L/92-85
December 27 Wednesday WRIGHT STATE (at the Palace of Auburn Hills) W/87-77
December 30 Saturday at Western Michigan W/80-75 OT
January 4 Thursday at Oral Roberts* L/77-91
January 6 Saturday at UMKC* W/70-57
January 11 Thursday SOUTHERN UTAH* L/68-77
January 13 Saturday IUPUI* W/94-89
January 18 Thursday CHICAGO STATE* W/76-60
January 20 Saturday WESTERN ILLINOIS* W/83-74
January 25 Thursday at IUPUI* L/67-68
January 27 Saturday at Valparaiso* (Fox SportsNet Detroit) L/57-89
February 3 Saturday at Western Illinois* L/92-101
February 5 Monday CONCORDIA W/85-55
February 10 Saturday ORAL ROBERTS* W/78-72
February 15 Thursday VALPARAISO* (FOX SPORTSNET DETROIT) L/82-70
February 17 Saturday at Southern Utah* L/73-91
February 22 Thursday at Youngstown State* L/84-88
February 24 Saturday UMKC* W/69-59

*indicates Mid-Continent Conference games
HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times (Eastern) and dates are tentative and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries