2002-03 Golden Grizzlies
Men's Basketball Schedule

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

November 16 Saturday GT EXPRESS (exhibition) W, 118-85
November 23 Saturday SPRING ARBOR W, 107-72
November 26 Tuesday IPFW W, 95-68
November 30 Saturday AKRON L, 84-88
December 2 Monday at Texas A&M L, 65-71
December 4 Wednesday ADRIAN W, 88-69
December 19 Thursday at Bowling Green L, 68-75
December 22 Sunday AIR FORCE W, 61-44
December 27 Friday vs. Texas Southern (Flint Hills Resources Islander Classic - Corpus Christi, Texas) W, 91-88
December 28 Saturday at Texas A&M-Christi (Flint Hills Resources Islander Classic - Corpus Christi, Texas) L, 72-80
December 30 Monday JACKSONVILLE STATE L, 76-82
January 4 Saturday at Illinois L, 53-88
January 6 Monday YOUNGSTOWN STATE W, 75-70
January 11 Saturday at IUPUI*

L, 82-96

January 16 Thursday at UMKC* W, 86-65
January 18 Saturday at Oral Roberts* L, 75-88
January 23 Thursday WESTERN ILLINOIS* W, 75-62
January 25 Saturday VALPARAISO* L, 70-72
January 27 Monday TEXAS A&M CORPUS CHRISTI W, 87-74
January 30 Thursday at Chicago State* W, 90-71
February 1 Saturday at Southern Utah* W, 85-83
February 8 Saturday IUPUI* W, 79-78
February 13 Thursday ORAL ROBERTS* W, 78-57
February 15 Saturday UMKC* (Fox SportsNet Detroit) W, 100-79
February 20 Thursday at Valparaiso* L, 65-81
February 22 Saturday at Western Illinois* W, 89-79
February 27 Thursday CHICAGO STATE* W, 64-61
March 1 Saturday SOUTHERN UTAH* W, 92-77
March 9 Sunday vs. Southern Utah# L, 55-66

*indicates Mid-Continent Conference games
# Mid-Continent Conference Tournament, Kansas City, Mo. (Kemper Arena)

HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times (Eastern) and dates are tentative and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries