2003-04 Men's Basketball Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place Time/Result
Nov. 8 Saturday Hillsdale (Exhib.) Rochester, Mich. W, 104-79
Nov. 15 Saturday vs. San Diego
 (Dell BCA Classic)
Cincinnati, Ohio W, 93-68
Nov. 16 Sunday vs. Illinois-Chicago
 (Dell BCA Classic)
Cincinnati, Ohio W, 79-66
Nov. 17 Monday vs. Xavier
 (Dell BCA Classic)
Cincinnati, Ohio L, 66-76
Nov. 21 Friday at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 58-84
Nov. 24 Monday at #18/19 Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 60-89
Nov. 29 Saturday #5/6 Missouri Rochester, Mich. L, 85-90
Dec. 3 Wednesday at Detroit Detroit, Mich. L, 60-76
Dec. 6 Saturday Texas A&M Rochester, Mich W, 90-58
Dec. 14 Sunday Northern Michigan Rochester, Mich. W, 76-66
Dec. 16 Tuesday Saginaw Valley State Rochester, Mich. W, 105-78
Dec. 20 Saturday at Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio W, 70-67
Dec. 29 Monday at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L, 63-69
Jan. 3 Saturday Valparaiso* Rochester, Mich. L, 76-79
Jan. 5 Monday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. W, 74-73
Jan. 8 Thursday at Chicago State* Chicago, Ill. L, 69-70 OT
Jan. 10 Saturday IUPUI* Rochester, Mich. L, 79-83 OT
Jan. 15 Thursday Southern Utah* Rochester, Mich. L, 73-74
Jan. 17 Saturday at Centenary* Shreveport, La. L, 68-83
Jan. 22 Thursday Oral Roberts* Rochester, Mich. L, 68-70
Jan. 24 Saturday UMKC* Rochester, Mich. W, 82-67
Jan. 29 Thursday at Valparaiso* Valparaiso, Ind. L, 72-77
Jan. 31 Saturday Chicago State* (Fox Sports) Rochester, Mich. W, 77-60
Feb. 5 Thursday at Southern Utah* Cedar City, Utah L, 68-78
Feb. 7 Saturday at UMKC* Kansas City, Mo. L, 58-88
Feb. 12 Thursday Centenary* Rochester, Mich. W, 76-64
Feb. 19 Thursday at IUPUI* Indianapolis, Ind. W, 76-73
Feb. 21 Saturday at Oral Roberts* (Fox Sports) Tulsa, Okla. L, 75-84
Feb. 25 Wednesday IPFW Rochester, Mich. W, 88-77
Feb. 28 Saturday Western Illinois* Rochester, Mich. W, 88-59
Mar. 7 Sunday vs. Valparaiso
  (Mid-Con Tournament First Round)
Kansas City, Mo. L, 64-73

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries