2004-05 Men's Basketball Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Date Day Opponent TV Place

Time/Result

Nov. 16 Tuesday ADRIAN (Exhib.)   ROCHESTER W, 83-45
Nov. 19 Friday at Xavier FSN Ohio Cincinnati, Ohio L, 58-69
Nov. 24 Wednesday at #5/4 Illinois ESPN+, Comcast Local Champaign, Ill. L, 54-85
Nov. 27 Saturday MARQUETTE Comcast Local ROCHESTER L, 87-95
Dec. 1 Wednesday at Texas A&M   College Station, Texas L, 63-81
Dec. 4 Saturday at Missouri Comcast Local Columbia, Mo. L, 61-70
Dec. 6 Monday at Kansas State FSN Detroit Manhattan, Kan. L, 69-76
Dec. 15 Wednesday at Saint Louis   St. Louis, Mo. L, 59-69
Dec. 20 Monday NORTH DAKOTA STATE   ROCHESTER W, 82-56
Dec. 27 Monday at Akron   Akron, Ohio L, 52-81
Dec. 30 Thursday BOWLING GREEN   ROCHESTER W, 77-53
Jan. 3 Monday CENTENARY*   ROCHESTER W, 93-83
Jan. 8 Saturday at IUPUI*   Indianapolis, Ind. L, 65-81
Jan. 10 Monday VALPARAISO* Comcast Local ROCHESTER L, 78-87
Jan. 15 Saturday CHICAGO STATE*   ROCHESTER W, 74-61
Jan. 20 Thursday at Oral Roberts*   Tulsa, Okla. L, 89-94
Jan. 22 Saturday SOUTHERN UTAH*   ROCHESTER W, 81-60
Jan. 24 Monday at Valparaiso* Comcast Local Valparaiso, Ind. L, 71-82
Jan. 29 Saturday at #15/13 Michigan State WKBD-TV, ESPN+ East Lansing, Mich. L, 75-92
Feb. 3 Thursday UMKC* Comcast Local ROCHESTER L, 76-83
Feb. 5 Saturday at Western Illinois*   Macomb, Ill. W, 72-67
Feb. 10 Thursday at Southern Utah*   Cedar City, Utah L, 65-67
Feb. 12 Saturday at UMKC* Comcast Local Kansas City, Mo. W, 60-50
Feb. 16 Wednesday ORAL ROBERTS* Comcast Local ROCHESTER L, 61-72
Feb. 19 Saturday at Chicago State*   Chicago, Ill. L, 62-73
Feb. 23 Wednesday WESTERN ILLINOIS*   ROCHESTER L, 74-75
Feb. 26 Saturday IUPUI* Comcast Local ROCHESTER W, 94-89 OT
Feb. 28 Monday at Centenary*   Shreveport, La. W, 86-60
Mar. 5 Saturday vs. UMKC (Mid-Con Tourn.)

Live Video Streaming

Tulsa, Okla. W, 67-63
Mar. 7 Monday vs. Chicago State (Mid-Con Tourn.)

Comcast Local
Live Video Streaming

Tulsa, Okla. W, 56-53
Mar. 8 Tuesday vs. Oral Roberts (Mid-Con Tourn.)

ESPN2

Tulsa, Okla. W, 61-60
Mar. 15 Tuesday vs. Alabama A&M
   NCAA Tournament Opening
   Round
ESPN Dayton, Ohio W, 79-69
Mar. 18 Friday vs. #2/3 North Carolina
     NCAA First Round
CBS Charlotte, N.C. L, 68-96

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries