2005-06 Men's Basketball Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Printable PDF Schedule

Date Day Opponent TV Place

Time/Result

Nov. 5 Saturday OHIO DOMINICAN (Exhib.)   ROCHESTER W, 86-76
Nov. 9 Wednesday vs. Albany
   (Coaches vs. Cancer Classic)
  Gainesville, Fla. L, 73-90
Nov. 10 Thursday vs. St. Peter's
   (Coaches vs. Cancer Classic)
  Gainesville, Fla. W, 72-69
Nov. 19 Saturday NOTRE DAME COLLEGE   ROCHESTER W, 102-74
Nov. 26 Saturday DUQUESNE   ROCHESTER W, 77-53
Nov. 30 Wednesday at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio W, 76-66
Dec. 6 Tuesday MIAMI (OHIO)   ROCHESTER L, 66-78
Dec. 10 Saturday SAINT LOUIS   ROCHESTER L, 59-66
Dec. 19 Monday at Marquette   Milwaukee, Wis. L, 69-90
Dec. 21 Wednesday at Wisconsin-Milwaukee   Milwaukee, Wis. L, 60-83
Dec. 23 Friday SPRING ARBOR   ROCHESTER W, 90-74
Dec. 28 Wednesday at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio L, 61-64
Dec. 30 Friday at Missouri   Columbia, Mo. L, 58-74
Jan. 2 Monday at Valparaiso*   Valparaiso, Ind. L, 64-95
Jan. 4 Wednesday IUPUI* FSN Detroit ROCHESTER L, 81-82
Jan. 7 Saturday CHICAGO STATE*   ROCHESTER W, 89-76
Jan. 9 Monday SOUTHERN UTAH*   ROCHESTER L, 73-76
Jan. 14 Saturday at UMKC*   Kansas City, Mo. L, 91-93
Jan. 16 Monday at Western Illinois*   Macomb, Ill. W, 76-64
Jan. 19 Thursday at Oral Roberts*   Tulsa, Okla. L, 63-74
Jan. 21 Saturday CENTENARY*   ROCHESTER L, 66-75
Jan. 26 Thursday VALPARAISO*   ROCHESTER W, 95-89
Jan. 28 Saturday WESTERN ILLINOIS*   ROCHESTER W, 68-64
Feb. 4 Saturday at IUPUI*   Indianapolis, Ind. L, 72-87
Feb. 9 Thursday ORAL ROBERTS*   ROCHESTER L, 53-90
Feb. 11 Saturday UMKC*   ROCHESTER L, 81-84
Feb. 18 Saturday at Centenary*   Shreveport, La. W, 86-76
Feb. 23 Thursday at Southern Utah*   Cedar City, Utah W, 78-75
Feb. 25 Saturday at Chicago State*   Chicago, Ill. L, 80-91
Mar. 4 Saturday vs. IUPUI  (Mid-Con Tourn.) Live Video Streaming Tulsa, Okla. L, 63-69

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries