2000 Golden Grizzlies Schedule

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

August 25 Friday DETROIT (exhibition) W/5-1
August 29 Tuesday MICHIGAN (exhibition) T/3-3
September 3 Sunday at Akron T/0-0
September 8 Friday vs. Gonzaga (San Diego Tournament) W/2-1
September 10 Sunday at San Diego (San Diego Tournament) W/2-1
September 16 Saturday DAYTON L/1-2
September 19 Tuesday at Marquette L/1-2 (OT)
September 23 Saturday vs. Vanderbilt (BGSU Tournament) W/3-0
September 24 Sunday vs. Ohio State (BGSU Tournament) L/1-4
September 27 Wednesday at Butler W/4-1
October 1 Sunday at IUPUI* W/1-0
October 4 Wednesday MICHIGAN STATE W/1-0
October 7 Saturday WESTERN ILLINOIS* L/0-2
October 11 Wednesday at Cincinnati W/1-0
October 14 Saturday at Oral Roberts* W/1-0
October 17 Tuesday BOWLING GREEN L/1-2
October 22 Sunday VALPARAISO* W/3-0
October 28 Saturday UMKC* W/3-1
October 29 Sunday WESTERN MICHIGAN W/3-0
November 4 Saturday vs. UMKC (Mid-Con Championship) W/4-3 (2OT)
November 5 Sunday vs. IUPUI (Mid-Con Championship) L/1-2 (3OT)

*indicates Mid-Continent Conference games  
HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times and dates are tentative and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries