Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

August 19 Sunday at Wright State (exhibition) L/0-1
August 27 Monday at Bowling Green (exhibition) W/3-2
September 1 Saturday MARQUETTE W/1-0
September 7 Friday at Dayton L/1-2 (2 OT)
September 11 Tuesday at Western Michigan Postponed
September 15 Saturday CINCINNATI Cancelled
September 18 Tuesday at Detroit T/0-0
September 21 Friday vs. Portland (Evansville Tournament) L/0-3
September 23 Sunday vs. New Mexico (Evansville Tournament) W/1-0
September 28 Friday IPFW W/1-0
October 3 Wednesday MICHIGAN T/2-2
October 6 Saturday at Valparaiso* W/1-0
October 10 Wednesday at Michigan State L/1-4
October 13 Saturday IUPUI* W/3-1
October 17 Wednesday at Ohio State L/0-1
October 20 Saturday ORAL ROBERTS* L/0-1
October 26 Friday at Western Illinois* L/0-1
October 28 Sunday AKRON W/2-1
November 3 Saturday at UMKC* W/2-1
November 6 Tuesday at Western Michigan W/2-1 (2 OT)
November 16 Friday UMKC L/4-3

*indicates Mid-Continent Conference games  
HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times and dates are tentative and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries