2004 Men's Soccer Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Aug. 22 Sunday MADONNA (Exhibition) ROCHESTER W, 2-0
Aug. 28 Saturday WISCONSIN-MILWAUKEE (Exhibition) ROCHESTER L, 0-1
Sept. 3 Friday vs. #2 UCLA
   (SoccerTown Classic)
Fullerton, Calif. L, 1-2 (2OT)
Sept. 5 Sunday at Cal-State Fullerton
   (SoccerTown Classic)
Fullerton, Calif. W, 2-1
Sept. 10 Friday at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 2-0
Sept. 12 Sunday at #22 Akron Akron, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sept. 18 Saturday CINCINNATI ROCHESTER W, 1-0
Sept. 21 Tuesday at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 3-1
Sept. 25 Saturday CENTENARY* ROCHESTER W, 4-0
Sept. 29 Wednesday BOWLING GREEN ROCHESTER W, 2-0
Oct. 2 Saturday WESTERN ILLINOIS* ROCHESTER W, 3-0
Oct. 9 Saturday at Oral Roberts* Tulsa, Okla. L, 0-1
Oct. 13 Wednesday MICHIGAN STATE ROCHESTER W, 3-0
Oct. 17 Sunday at IUPUI* Indianapolis, Ind. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Oct. 20 Wednesday OHIO STATE ROCHESTER L, 1-2
Oct. 23 Saturday UMKC* ROCHESTER W, 1-0
Oct. 26 Tuesday WRIGHT STATE ROCHESTER W, 4-1
Oct. 31 Sunday at Detroit Detroit, Mich. L, 1-4
Nov. 3 Wednesday at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Nov. 7 Sunday at Valparaiso* Valparaiso, Ind. W, 4-0
Nov. 12 Friday vs. Western Illinois (Mid-Con Tournament) Macomb, Ill. L, 0-1

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change, () times local to site

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries