2006 Men's Soccer Schedule
All Times Eastern
( ) Time Local to Site

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Aug. 12 Saturday at Wisconsin (Exhib.) Madison, Wis. L, 0-1
Aug. 19 Saturday KENTUCKY (Exhib.) ROCHESTER T, 0-0
Aug. 25 Friday COASTAL CAROLINA ROCHESTER W, 1-0
Aug. 27 Sunday #17 ST. JOHN'S ROCHESTER L, 0-1
Sept. 1 Friday at Drake Des Moines, Iowa L, 0-1
Sept. 8 Friday vs. Cal State-Northridge
   (Crescent Financial Solutions Invit.)
Albuquerque, N.M. L, 0-2
Sept. 10 Sunday vs. #10 UCLA
   (Crescent Financial Solutions Invit.)
Albuquerque, N.M. L, 1-4
Sept. 13 Wednesday at #10 Akron Akron, Ohio L, 0-1
Sept. 16 Saturday CENTENARY * ROCHESTER W, 4-1
Sept. 20 Wednesday at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 23 Saturday WESTERN ILLINOIS * ROCHESTER L, 0-4
Sept. 27 Wednesday at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 2-1
Sept. 30 Saturday at Valparaiso * Valparaiso, Ind. L, 0-1
Oct. 4 Wednesday MICHIGAN STATE ROCHESTER W, 2-1
Oct. 7 Saturday at IUPUI * Indianapolis, Ind. W, 2-1
Oct. 11 Wednesday #24 CINCINNATI ROCHESTER L, 0-1 (OT)
Oct. 14 Saturday UMKC * ROCHESTER L, 1-2
Oct. 18 Wednesday OHIO STATE ROCHESTER L, 2-3 (OT)
Oct. 22 Sunday at Detroit Hurley Field,
Berkley, Mich.
T, 2-2 (2OT)
Oct. 28 Saturday at Oral Roberts * Tulsa, Okla. L, 0-2
Nov. 3 Friday Holiday Inn Select Mid-Con Tournament ROCHESTER 11:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m.
Nov. 5 Sunday Holiday Inn Select Mid-Con Tournament ROCHESTER 1:00 p.m.

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries