2007 Men's Soccer Schedule
All Times Eastern
( ) Time Local to Site

Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Aug. 24 Friday at Bowling Green (Exhib.) Bowling Green, Ohio W, 2-1
Aug. 26 Sunday at Louisville (Exhib.) Louisville, Ky. L, 0-3
Aug. 31 Friday HOFSTRA ROCHESTER T, 2-2 (2OT)
Sept. 2 Sunday RUTGERS ROCHESTER W, 2-1 (OT)
Sept. 5 Wednesday DETROIT ROCHESTER T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sept. 14 Friday at Oregon State
   (Oregon State Tournament)
Corvallis, Ore. W, 1-0
Sept. 15 Saturday vs. UC-Davis
   (Oregon State Tournament)
Corvallis, Ore. L, 2-4
Sept. 19 Wednesday WESTERN MICHIGAN ROCHESTER W, 3-0
Sept. 26 Wednesday MICHIGAN ROCHESTER L, 0-2
Sept. 29 Saturday at Western Illinois * Macomb, Ill. W, 1-0
Oct. 3 Wednesday at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L, 1-2
Oct. 6 Saturday ORAL ROBERTS * ROCHESTER W, 1-0
Oct. 10 Wednesday at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 1-2
Oct. 13 Saturday at Centenary * Shreveport, La. W, 4-0
Oct. 17 Wednesday at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 1-2
Oct. 20 Saturday IPFW * ROCHESTER W, 1-0
Oct. 24 Wednesday at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 3-2
Oct. 27 Saturday IUPUI * ROCHESTER W, 4-0
Oct. 30 Tuesday AKRON ROCHESTER L, 1-2
Nov. 10 Saturday at UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Nov. 16 Friday vs. UMKC@ Indianapolis, Ind. W, 2-1
Nov. 18 Sunday vs. IUPUI@ Indianapolis, Ind. W, 2-0
Nov. 24 Saturday at Michigan State# East Lansing, Mich. W, 2-1
Nov. 28 Wednesday at Notre Dame# Notre Dame, Ind. L, 1-2

* Summit League match
Home matches in Bold
@ - Summit League Championship - Indianapolis, Ind.
# - NCAA Tournament - East Lansing, Mich.

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries