bear.jpg (24518 bytes) 2001 Golden Grizzlies Schedule bear.jpg (24518 bytes)

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

August 31 Friday at Marquette (Verizon Wireless Tournament) W/2-1
September 2 Sunday at Wisconsin Milwaukee (Verizon Wireless Tournament) W/5-1
September 7 Friday WISCONSIN L/0-3
September 9 Sunday IPFW W/6-0
September 14 Friday at Purdue Postponed
September 16 Sunday WESTERN MICHIGAN Cancelled
September 17 Monday at Purdue W/2-0
September 19 Wednesday at Youngstown State* W/1-0
September 23 Sunday at Southern California L/1-3
September 28 Friday SOUTHERN UTAH* W/8-0
September 30 Sunday IUPUI* W/6-1
October 3 Wednesday at Detroit W/4-0
October 6 Saturday at Western Illinois* W/4-1
October 9 Tuesday at Toledo W/1-0
October 12 Friday ORAL ROBERTS* W/3-0
October 14 Sunday at Valparaiso* W/1-0
October 18 Thursday MICHIGAN STATE W/2-1
October 21 Sunday MICHIGAN T/0-0
October 26 Friday at Illinois State L/1-3
October 28 Sunday EASTERN MICHIGAN W/1-0
November 9 Friday IUPUI-Mid-Continent Conference Semifinals (Tulsa, Oklahoma) W/4-0
November 11 Sunday Oral Roberts-Mid-Continent Conference Championship (Tulsa, Oklahoma) W/3-0
November 16 Friday Cincinnati-NCAA Tournament (South Bend, Indiana) L/2-3

*indicates Mid-Continent Conference games  
HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times and dates are tentative and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries