2003 Women's Soccer Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Times Local to Site

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place Time/Result
Aug. 29 Friday at Illinois 
  (Illini Cup)
Champaign, Ill. W/1-0
Aug. 31 Sunday vs. Southeast Missouri State 
  (Illini Cup)
Champaign, Ill. T/0-0
Sept. 5 Friday at Michigan 
  (Michigan Tournament)
Ann Arbor, Mich. W/1-0
Sept. 7 Sunday vs. Marquette
  (Michigan Tournament)
Ann Arbor, Mich. L/0-2
Sept. 12 Friday at Loyola Marymount 
  (Loyola Marymount Tournament)
Los Angeles, Calif. L/0-1
Sept. 14 Sunday vs. UCLA 
  (Loyola Marymount Tournament)
Los Angeles, Calif. L/2-6
Sept. 19 Friday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W/3-0
Sept. 21 Sunday at Centenary* Shreveport, La. W/1-0
Sept. 26 Friday SOUTHERN UTAH* ROCHESTER, MICH. W/4-0
Oct. 3 Friday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. W/7-2
Oct. 5 Sunday CINCINNATI ROCHESTER, MICH. W/5-2
Oct. 10 Friday at Valparaiso* Valparaiso, Ind. W/3-0
Oct. 12 Sunday WISCONSIN-MILWAUKEE ROCHESTER, MICH. W/2-1
Oct. 16 Thursday ORAL ROBERTS* ROCHESTER, MICH. W/3-1
Oct. 19 Sunday at Detroit Detroit, Mich. W/1-0
Oct. 26 Sunday IUPUI* ROCHESTER, MICH. W/5-0
Oct. 30 Thursday at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L/2-3
Nov. 2 Sunday INDIANA ROCHESTER, MICH. W/3-0
Nov. 7 Friday vs. Western Illinois (Mid-Con Championships) Tulsa, Okla. W/1-0
Nov. 9 Sunday at Oral Roberts (Mid-Con Championships) Tulsa, Okla. W/3-1
Nov. 14 Friday vs. Michigan
NCAA College Cup First Round
South Bend, Ind. L/0-1

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries