2004 Women's Soccer Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Times Local to Site

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Aug. 27 Friday WESTERN MICHIGAN ROCHESTER L, 1-2 (2OT)
Sept. 3 Friday Central Michigan vs. Marquette
   (Holiday Inn Select Classic)
ROCHESTER MAR, 3-0
Sept. 3 Friday ILLINOIS STATE
   (Holiday Inn Select Classic)
ROCHESTER L, 1-2
Sept. 5 Sunday Central Michigan vs. Illinois State
   (Holiday Inn Select Classic)
ROCHESTER CMU, 3-1
Sept. 5 Sunday MARQUETTE
   (Holiday Inn Select Classic)
ROCHESTER W, 3-1
Sept. 10 Friday vs. #22 Boston University
   (Michigan Classic)
Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 12 Sunday vs. Syracuse
   (Michigan Classic)
Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0
Sept. 17 Friday CENTENARY* ROCHESTER L, 0-1 (OT)
Sept. 19 Sunday at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L, 1-2
Sept. 25 Saturday at IUPUI* Indianapolis, Ind. W, 2-1
Sept. 27 Monday DETROIT ROCHESTER W, 1-0 (OT)
Sept. 30 Thursday at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 0-3
Oct. 3 Sunday at Toledo Toledo, Ohio W, 1-0
Oct. 8 Friday WESTERN ILLINOIS* ROCHESTER W, 3-0
Oct. 10 Sunday VALPARAISO* ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 14 Thursday #13 MICHIGAN ROCHESTER W, 1-0
Oct. 17 Sunday MICHIGAN STATE ROCHESTER L, 2-3
Oct. 21 Thursday at Oral Roberts* Tulsa, Okla. L, 0-5
Oct. 23 Saturday at Southern Utah* Cedar City, Utah W, 4-2
Oct. 28 Thursday at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 0-3
Oct. 30 Saturday NORTHWESTERN ROCHESTER L, 1-5
Nov. 5 Friday Oral Roberts  (Mid-Con Tourney Semifinals) ROCHESTER 11:30 a.m.
Nov. 7 Sunday TBA  (Mid-Con Tourney Semifinals) ROCHESTER 1:00 p.m.

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change
() times local to site

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries