2007 Women's Soccer Schedule
All Times Eastern
( ) Times Local to Site
 
Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Aug. 31 Friday SYRACUSE ROCHESTER L, 1-2
Sept. 2 Sunday at Iowa State Ames, Iowa. L, 1-2
Sept. 7 Friday at South Dakota State * Brookings, S.D. L, 0-3
Sept. 9 Sunday at North Dakota State * Fargo, N.D. W, 2-1
Sept. 14 Friday CINCINNATI ROCHESTER W, 1-0
Sept. 16 Sunday at Western Illinois * Macomb, Ill. L, 1-2
Sept. 21 Friday USC ROCHESTER L, 0-2
Sept. 23 Sunday at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L, 0-5
Sept. 28 Friday at IUPUI * Indianapolis, Ind. W, 1-0
Sept. 30 Sunday ILLINOIS STATE ROCHESTER T, 2-2 2OT
Oct. 5 Friday ORAL ROBERTS * ROCHESTER W, 2-1 2OT
Oct. 7 Sunday CENTENARY * ROCHESTER W, 1-0
Oct. 14 Sunday at Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 3-1
Oct. 19 Friday SOUTHERN UTAH * ROCHESTER W, 3-0
Oct. 21 Sunday at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 1-2
Oct. 28 Sunday MICHIGAN ROCHESTER T, 1-1 2OT
Nov. 3 Saturday IPFW * ROCHESTER W, 4-0
Nov. 9 Friday SOUTHERN UTAH@ (SEMIFINALS) ROCHESTER W, 2-1
Nov. 11 Sunday WESTERN ILLINOIS@ (CHAMPIONSHIP) ROCHESTER W, 3-1
Nov. 16 Friday at Purdue# West Lafayette, Ind. L, 0-4

* Summit League match
Home matches in Bold
@ The Summit League Tournament (Rochester, Mich.)
# NCAA Tournament (West Lafayette, Ind.)

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries