2000-01 Golden Grizzlies Schedule

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

September 20 Wednesday DETROIT (Rochester High) L/0-9
October 21 Saturday at Cleveland State L/1-8
October 22 Sunday WRIGHT STATE (Rochester High) L/1-8
March 10 Saturday at Wright State L/1-6
March 11 Sunday vs. Wisconsin-Green Bay (at Wright State)

L/2-5

March 21 Wednesday DETROIT Cancelled
March 23 Friday at Oral Roberts* TBA
March 24 Saturday vs. Western Illinois* (at ORU) TBA
April 6 Friday vs. UMKC* (at Southern Utah) 10 a.m.
April 7 Saturday vs. Chicago State* (at Southern Utah) 10 a.m.
April 7 Saturday at Southern Utah* 4 p.m.
April 13 Friday IUPUI* (Rochester High) 12 noon
April 13 Friday VALPARAISO* (Rochester High) 3:30 p.m.
April 14 Saturday YOUNGSTOWN STATE* (Rochester High) 9 a.m.
April 26-27 Thursday-Friday Mid-Continent Conference Championship TBA

*indicates Mid-Continent Conference games  
HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times and dates are tentative and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries