2002-03 Golden Grizzlies
Women's Tennis Schedule

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

September 21 Saturday at Youngstown State ppd
September 22 Sunday at Cleveland State W, 5-2
October 2 Wednesday DETROIT (Square Lake Racquet Club) L, 1-6
October 8 Tuesday at Wayne State L, 1-6
October 10 Thursday at IPFW L, 3-4
October 11 Friday vs. UMKC (Chicago, Ill.) L, 3-4
October 11 Friday at Chicago State W, 4-3
October 12 Saturday at Valparaiso L, 0-7
March 18 Tuesday DETROIT (Lifetime Fitness) L, 0-7
March 28 Friday vs. UMKC * (Tulsa, Okla.) L, 1-4
March 28 Friday vs. Southern Utah * (Tulsa, Okla.) L, 1-6
March 29 Saturday at Oral Roberts * L, 0-7
March 30 Sunday vs. Chicago State * (Tulsa, Okla.) L, 2-5
April 3 Thursday UMKC (Stoney Creek High School) L, 2-4
April 4 Friday WESTERN ILLINOIS * (Stoney Creek High School) L, 0-7
April 5 Sturday IUPUI * (Stoney Creek High School) L, 0-6
April 5 Saturday VALPARAISO * (Stoney Creek High School) L, 0-6

*indicates Mid-Continent Conference matches 
HOME EVENTS IN ALL BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS
All times and dates are tentative and subject to change
All times EASTERN

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries