2005-06 Women's Tennis Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Sept. 10 Saturday ST. FRANCIS (Pa.)^ ROCHESTER W, 6-1
Sept. 21 Wednesday IPFW^ ROCHESTER W, 4-3
Sept. 22 Thursday LAKE SUPERIOR STATE! ROCHESTER W, 4-2
Sept. 28 Wednesday at Detroit Detroit, Mich. L, 3-4
Oct. 8 Saturday NIAGARA^ ROCHESTER W, 5-2
Feb. 18 Saturday vs. SE Missouri State Fort Wayne, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Feb. 18 Saturday vs. Cleveland State Fort Wayne, Ind. 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 19 Sunday at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. 8:00 a.m.
Mar. 9 Thursday vs. Southern Utah Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 p.m. (5:00 p.m.)
Mar. 10 Friday vs. Southern Utah Las Vegas, Nev. 11:00 a.m. (8:00 a.m.)
Mar. 10 Friday vs. Valparaiso Las Vegas, Nev. 5:00 p.m. (2:00 p.m.)
Mar. 11 Saturday vs. San Jose State Las Vegas, Nev. 3:00 p.m. (Noon)
Mar. 22 Wednesday DETROIT^ ROCHESTER Noon
Apr. 7 Friday vs. Chicago State* Shreveport, La. 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m.)
Apr. 8 Saturday at Centenary* Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m. (1:00 p.m.)
Apr. 9 Sunday vs. Valparaiso* Shreveport, La. 10:00 a.m. (9:00 a.m.)
Apr. 13 Thursday vs. UMKC* Macomb, Ill. 10:00 a.m. (9:00 a.m.)
Apr. 13 Thursday vs. Southern Utah* Macomb, Ill. 3:00 p.m. (2:00 p.m.)
Apr. 14 Friday vs. Oral Roberts* Macomb, Ill. 3:00 p.m. (2:00 p.m.)
Apr. 15 Saturday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. 10:00 a.m. (9:00 a.m.)
Apr. 15 Saturday vs. IUPUI* Macomb, Ill. 3:00 p.m. (2:00 p.m.)
Apr. 22-23 Fri.-Sat. at Mid-Con Tournament Valparaiso, Ind. TBD

* Mid-Continent Conference match
^ Played at Lifetime Fitness, Rochester Hills
! Played at Stoney Creek High School, Rochester Hills
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change
set #9A8348 .75pt;padding:.75pt .75pt .75pt .75pt;height:26.25pt'>

L, 7-0 / Recap Mar. 1 Saturday at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio L, 7-0 / Recap Mar. 2 Sunday

Email Article  Email this article Print Article  Printer-friendly format

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries