2006-07 Women's Tennis Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Printable PDF Format

Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Sept. 23 Saturday at Detroit Livonia, Mich. Results
Oct. 7 Saturday at Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y. L, 0-7
Oct. 7 Saturday vs. St. Francis (Pa.) Niagara Falls, N.Y. W, 6-1
Feb. 2 Friday vs. Eastern Illinois Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 1-6
Feb. 3 Saturday at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 3-4
Feb. 24 Saturday DAYTON ROCHESTER
  (Lifetime Fitness)
L, 2-5
Mar. 2 Friday at Akron Akron, Ohio L, 0-7
Mar. 3 Saturday at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio L, 3-4
Mar. 4 Sunday vs. Chicago State Cleveland, Ohio W, 5-2
Apr. 5 Thursday vs. Oral Roberts* Las Vegas, Nev. L, 0-7
Apr. 5 Thursday vs. Southern Utah* Las Vegas, Nev. L, 2-5
Apr. 6 Friday vs. Valparaiso* Las Vegas, Nev. L, 3-4
Apr. 11 Wednesday IPFW ROCHESTER
  (Lifetime Fitness)
L, 0-7
Apr. 13 Friday UMKC* ROCHESTER
  (Stoney Creek HS)
W, 7-0
Apr. 13 Friday CENTENARY* ROCHESTER
  (Stoney Creek HS)
W, 7-0
Apr. 14 Saturday WESTERN ILLINOIS* ROCHESTER
  (Stoney Creek HS)
L, 3-4
Apr. 15 Sunday IUPUI* ROCHESTER
  (Stoney Creek HS)
L, 0-4

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries