2001 Golden Grizzlies
Volleyball Schedule

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

August 31 Friday vs. Delaware State W/3-0
September 1 Saturday at Robert Morris L/0-3
September 1 Saturday vs. Rider W/3-0
September 7 Friday vs. Towson L/2-3
September 7 Friday at Cleveland State L/0-3
September 8 Saturday vs. Niagara W/3-0
September 8 Saturday vs. Canisius W/3-0
September 18 Tuesday CENTRAL MICHIGAN L/0-3
September 21 Friday at IUPUI* L/1-3
September 22 Saturday at Valparaiso* L/0-3
September 25 Tuesday BOWLING GREEN L/0-3
September 28 Friday WESTERN ILLINOIS* L/2-3
September 29 Saturday CHICAGO STATE* W/3-0
October 6 Saturday IPFW L/2-3
October 7 Sunday WISCONSIN-GREEN BAY L/0-3
October 9 Tuesday at Michigan L/0-3
October 12 Friday at Oral Roberts* L/0-3
October 13 Saturday at UMKC* L/1-3
October 16 Tuesday at Toledo

L/0-3

October 23 Tuesday at Central Michigan L/0-3
October 26 Friday VALPARAISO* L/0-3
October 27 Saturday IUPUI* W/3-2
October 30 Tuesday at Eastern Michigan L/0-3
November 2 Friday at Chicago State* L/2-3
November 3 Saturday at Western Illinois* L/0-3
November 9 Friday UMKC* L/1-3
November 10 Saturday ORAL ROBERTS* L/0-3
November 13 Tuesday EASTERN MICHIGAN L/0-3

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries