2002 Golden Grizzlies
Volleyball Schedule

Month

Date

Day Contest

Time/Result

August 30 Friday vs. South Carolina (Coca-Cola/MSU Volleyball Classic) L/0-3
August 31 Saturday at Michigan State (Coca-Cola/MSU Volleyball Classic) L/0-3
August 31 Saturday vs. Georgetown (Coca-Cola/MSU Volleyball Classic) L/0-3
September 3 Tuesday at Bowling Green L/0-3
September 4 Wednesday IPFW L/1-3
September 6 Friday vs. Virginia Tech (Akron Tournament) L/0-3
September 7 Saturday at Akron (Akron Tournament) L/0-3
September 7 Saturday vs. Robert Morris (Akron Tournament) L/1-3
September 10 Tuesday EASTERN MICHIGAN L/0-3
September 17 Tuesday CLEVELAND STATE L/0-3
September 20 Friday vs. Georgia State (Maine Invitational) L/0-3
September 20 Friday at Maine (Maine Invitational) L/0-3
September 21 Saturday vs. LeHigh (Maine Invitational) L/0-3
September 21 Saturday vs. Portland (Maine Invitational) L/1-3
September 27 Friday at IPFW L/0-3
September 28 Saturday at Toledo L/0-3
October 4 Friday at Western Illinois* L/2-3
October 5 Saturday at Chicago State* W/3-2
October 8 Tuesday CENTRAL MICHIGAN L/0-3
October 11 Friday ORAL ROBERTS* L/0-3
October 12 Saturday UMKC* (in OU's Rec Center) W/3-0
October 18 Friday at Valparaiso*

L/1-3

October 19 Saturday at IUPUI* L/0-3
October 25 Friday IUPUI* L/1-3
October 26 Saturday VALPARAISO* L/2-3
November 1 Friday CHICAGO STATE* W/3-0
November 2 Saturday WESTERN ILLINOIS* W/3-0
November 5 Tuesday at Central Michigan L/2-3
November 9 Saturday at Wright State L/0-3
November 15 Friday at UMKC* L/2-3
November 16 Saturday at Oral Roberts* L/1-3

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries