2003 Volleyball Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Date Day Opponent Place Time/Result
Sept. 3 Wednesday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 12 Friday vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
 (Cleveland State Invitational)
Cleveland, Ohio W, 3-1
Sept. 12 Friday at Cleveland State
 (Cleveland State Invitational)
Cleveland, Ohio L, 0-3
Sept. 13 Saturday vs. Lehigh
 (Cleveland State Invitational)
Cleveland, Ohio L, 1-3
Sept. 16 Tuesday at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 0-3
Sept. 19 Friday at Western Michigan
 (Western Michigan Invitational)
Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 19 Friday vs. Central Florida
 (Western Michigan Invitational)
Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 20 Saturday vs. New Orleans
 (Western Michigan Invitational)
Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 23 Tuesday Central Michigan Rochester, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 26 Friday at Oral Roberts* Tulsa, Okla. L, 0-3
Sept. 27 Saturday at Centenary* Shreveport, La. W, 3-0
Oct. 3 Friday Western Illinois Rochester, Mich. W, 3-2
Oct. 4 Saturday UMKC* Rochester, Mich. L, 0-3
Oct. 10 Friday at IUPUI* Indianapolis, Ind. L, 0-3
Oct. 11 Saturday at Chicago State* Chicago, Ill. L, 0-3
Oct. 17 Friday Valparaiso* Rochester, Mich. L, 0-3
Oct. 18 Saturday IPFW Rochester, Mich. L, 0-3
Oct. 24 Friday Centenary* Rochester, Mich. W, 3-0
Oct. 25 Saturday Oral Roberts* Rochester, Mich. L, 0-3
Oct. 31 Friday at UMKC* Kansas City, Mo. L, 1-3
Nov. 2 Sunday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. W, 3-1
Nov. 4 Tuesday Toledo Rochester, Mich. L, 1-3
Nov. 5 Wednesday at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 1-3
Nov. 7 Friday Chicago State* Rochester, Mich. L, 0-3
Nov. 8 Saturday IUPUI* Rochester, Mich. W, 3-2
Nov. 11 Tuesday at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 0-3
Nov. 14 Friday at Valparaiso* Valparaiso, Ind. L, 0-3

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries