2004 Volleyball Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Date Day Opponent Place Time/Result
Sept. 1 Wednesday EASTERN MICHIGAN ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Sept. 7 Tuesday at Akron Akron, Ohio L, 0-3
Sept. 10 Friday at Florida State
    (Michigan/Pepsi Challenge)
Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 11 Saturday at Michigan
    (Michigan/Pepsi Challenge)
Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 11 Saturday vs. Eastern Michigan
     (
Michigan/Pepsi Challenge)
Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-3
Sept. 14 Tuesday CENTRAL MICHIGAN ROCHESTER W, 3-2
Sept. 17 Friday at Toledo
    (Clarion Hotel Westgate Rocket Classic)
Toledo, Ohio L, 0-3
Sept. 17 Friday vs. Wisconsin-Green Bay
     (
Clarion Hotel Westgate Rocket Classic)
Toledo, Ohio L, 0-3
Sept. 18 Saturday vs. UNC Greensboro
     (
Clarion Hotel Westgate Rocket Classic)
Toledo, Ohio W, 3-0
Sept. 18 Saturday vs. Dayton
     (
Clarion Hotel Westgate Rocket Classic)
Toledo, Ohio L, 0-3
Sept. 24 Friday CENTENARY* ROCHESTER W, 3-1
Sept. 26 Sunday ORAL ROBERTS* ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 1 Friday at UMKC* Kansas City, Mo. L, 1-3
Oct. 2 Saturday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. L, 0-3
Oct. 8 Friday CHICAGO STATE* ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 9 Saturday IUPUI* ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 12 Tuesday CLEVELAND STATE ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 15 Friday at Valparaiso* Valparaiso, Ind. L, 0-3
Oct. 16 Saturday at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 0-3
Oct. 22 Friday at Oral Roberts* Tulsa, Okla. L, 1-3
Oct. 23 Saturday at Centenary* Shreveport, La. W, 3-0
Oct. 26 Tuesday IPFW ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 29 Friday WESTERN ILLINOIS* ROCHESTER W, 3-2
Oct. 30 Sturday UMKC* ROCHESTER L, 2-3
Nov. 2 Tuesday at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 0-3
Nov. 5 Friday at IUPUI* Indianapolis, Ind. L, 1-3
Nov. 6 Saturday at Chicago State* Chicago, Ill. L, 1-3
Nov. 10 Wednesday BOWLING GREEN ROCHESTER L, 1-3
Nov. 12 Friday VALPARAISO* ROCHESTER L, 0-3

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries