2006 Volleyball Schedule
Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Aug. 25 Friday at West Virginia
    (West Virginia Tournament)
Morgantown, W.Va. L, 2-3
Aug. 26 Saturday vs. Indiana
    (West Virginia Tournament)
Morgantown, W.Va. L, 0-3
Aug. 26 Saturday vs. Akron
    (West Virginia Tournament)
Morgantown, W.Va. L, 1-3
Sept. 5 Tuesday WESTERN MICHIGAN ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Sept. 8 Friday INDIANA STATE
    (Courtyard by Marriott Invitational)
ROCHESTER L, 1-3
Sept. 9 Saturday CLEVELAND STATE
    (Courtyard by Marriott Invitational)
ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Sept. 9 Saturday BOWLING GREEN
    (Courtyard by Marriott Invitational)
ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Sept. 12 Tuesday at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 0-3
Sept. 15 Friday at Loyola (Ill.)
     (Loyola (Ill.) Tournament)
Chicago, Ill. L, 0-3
Sept. 16 Saturday vs. Saint Louis
     (Loyola (Ill.) Tournament)
Chicago, Ill. L, 0-3
Sept. 16 Saturday vs. Jacksonville State
     (Loyola (Ill.) Tournament)
Chicago, Ill. L, 0-3
Sept. 22 Friday at Valparaiso* Valparaiso, Ind. L, 0-3
Sept. 29 Friday CENTENARY* ROCHESTER L, 1-3
Sept. 30 Saturday ORAL ROBERTS* ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 6 Friday at UMKC* Kansas City, Mo. L, 0-3
Oct. 7 Saturday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. L, 0-3
Oct. 13 Friday CHICAGO STATE ROCHESTER
   (OU Rec. Center)
W, 3-0
Oct. 14 Saturday IUPUI* ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 20 Friday VALPARAISO* ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 24 Tuesday EASTERN MICHIGAN ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Oct. 27 Friday at Oral Roberts* Tulsa, Okla. L, 0-3
Oct. 28 Saturday at Centenary* Shreveport, La. L, 2-3
Nov. 3 Friday WESTERN ILLINOIS* ROCHESTER L, 1-3
Nov. 4 Saturday UMKC* ROCHESTER L, 2-3
Nov. 10 Friday at IUPUI* Indianapolis, Ind. L, 0-3
Nov. 11 Saturday at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. L, 1-3

* Mid-Continent Conference match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries