2007 Volleyball Schedule
All Times Eastern
() Time Local to Site

Date Day Opponent Place

Time/Result

Aug. 24 Friday vs. Maryland
   (Cincinnati Tournament)
Cincinnati, Ohio L, 1-3
Aug. 25 Saturday at Cincinnati
   (Cincinnati Tournament)
Cincinnati, Ohio L, 0-3
Aug. 25 Saturday vs. Southern Mississippi
   (Cincinnati Tournament)
Cincinnati, Ohio W, 3-0
Aug. 28 Tuesday at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 0-3
Aug. 31 Friday vs. Texas-Arlington
    (Marquette Kick-Off Tournament)
Milwaukee, Wis. L, 0-3
Sept. 1 Saturday at Marquette
    (Marquette Kick-Off Tournament)
Milwaukee, Wis. L, 0-3
Sept. 1 Saturday vs. Miami (Fla.)
    (Marquette Kick-Off Tournament)
Milwaukee, Wis. L, 0-3
Sept. 7 Friday LaSALLE
    (Oakland Tournament)
ROCHESTER W, 3-0
Sept. 8 Saturday ST. FRANCIS (Pa.)
    (Oakland Tournament)
ROCHESTER W, 3-0
Sept. 8 Saturday TOLEDO
    (Oakland Tournament)
ROCHESTER W, 3-2
Sept. 11 Tuesday MICHIGAN ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Sept. 14 Friday at Centenary* Shreveport, La. W, 3-2
Sept. 15 Saturday at Oral Roberts* Tulsa, Okla. L, 0-3
Sept. 21 Friday SOUTH DAKOTA STATE* ROCHESTER L, 1-3
Sept. 23 Sunday at IPFW* Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 2-3
Sept. 25 Tuesday at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 0-3
Oct. 5 Friday IUPUI* ROCHESTER W, 3-1
Oct. 6 Saturday NORTH DAKOTA STATE* ROCHESTER L, 1-3
Oct. 12 Friday at Western Illinois* Macomb, Ill. L, 0-3
Oct. 13 Saturday at UMKC* Kansas City, Mo. L, 0-3
Oct. 16 Tuesday CENTRAL MICHIGAN ROCHESTER L, 1-3
Oct. 19 Friday CENTENARY* ROCHESTER W, 3-1
Oct. 21 Sunday IPFW* ROCHESTER L, 2-3
Oct. 26 Friday at North Dakota State* Fargo, N.D. L, 0-3
Oct. 27 Saturday at South Dakota State* Brookings, S.D. L, 0-3
Nov. 2 Friday ORAL ROBERTS* ROCHESTER L, 0-3
Nov. 4 Sunday at IUPUI* Indianapolis, Ind. L, 0-3
Nov. 9 Friday UMKC* ROCHESTER W, 3-2
Nov. 10 Saturday WESTERN ILLINOIS* ROCHESTER L, 1-3

* Summit League match
Home matches in Bold
All times Eastern and subject to change

Golden Grizzlies Photo Galleries